Mohawk Regional Information Center

Innovate. Educate. Lead.

Overview of the 793 Committee

The Mohawk Regional Information Center is governed by a team of administrators from participating districts and BOCES, commonly known as a 793 Committee. This committee sets policies and creates strategic plans that outline regional technology goals and drive the MORIC’s day-to-day and long-term activities and service offerings. The 793 Committee includes superintendents and administrators from each of the four BOCES regions served by MORIC. Below are the current members. 

Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School" START OVER
Anael Alston
Scott Budelmann
Scott Connell
Kathy Davis
Mary Beth Denny
Laura Dutton
Brennan Fahey
Terry Fralick
Rex Germer
Martha Group
Richard Hughes
Howard Mettleman
Rocco Migliori
Scott Morris
Robert Nole
Jim Picolla
Jackie Starks
Steve Todd
Mark Vivacqua
Mary-Margaret Zehr